Denied idk how 2 delete application so ye

Zexq

IGN (In-Game Name): Zexq

Timezone: AEDT

Do you have any previous staff experience? (If so, list them below):

I have had a lot of past staffing experience
This includes, The Limit Network, Zenix Practice and VerilHQ.
I have staffed on many other networks but they are no longer relevant.

Limit Network: Manager
I first applied for staff on the Limit Network at around the middle of february, a few days later, I had received a message on discord by one of the recruiters that I had
been accepted as staff on the Limit Network, I was ecstatic once I had received this message.

First few months of being in the Trial Phase of the staff team, I had been promoted to Mod.
The Limit Network Staff Management wasn't very good at the time so promotions and staff meetings were very slow.
Things started to pick up after the owner had promoted a new manager, along side our current one. His name was EXR0.
EXR0 did a lot of stuff for the network. He promoted new staff, youtubers etc.
He also fixed up some permissions that needed to be fixed at that time.

After a little while, EXR0 went rogue. He decided to break the server policy and release a lot of server files/staff files.
He was later demoted and blacklisted for his actions and hasn't been un-blacklisted ever since.

Fast foward about 11 months and I had been promoted to Manager, I felt very accomplished for my work and was excited to change a few things.
First thing was to change the prefixes because they weren't the best looking, I changed them to a more 'appropriate' and professional look.
I also promoted a few new staff, first lot were a bit of a mistake after being told what sort of stuff they had done in the past and what not.
I had picked up my game after that and I had started looking for a lot more detailed and grammarly correct applications.
The staff I had chosen are still staff to this day, some of them have resigned and some have been demoted.