heedsz

IGN (In-Game Name):
heeds
Timezone:
EST
Do you have any previous staff experience?:
CavePvP
Why I resigned?:
The server was dying and couldn't staff cause no one needed help and was never joining ts.
Proof:
I was trial-mod in this video but i was later promoted to Moderator.
DemonPvP
Why I resigned:
I didn't enjoy playing reg factions anymore and was becoming inactive. After around 2 weeks of inactivity, I resigned.
Proof: N/A
ExoticPvP
Why I resigned:
Toxic ownership
Proof: N/A
Why would you like to become a staff member?:
I would like to become staff on the SagePvP network because I would like to help out the community! SagePvP has been one of the biggest HCF networks for a while now, And I would love to be apart of the staff team so I can help out this growing community. I have good experience on networks with similar player counts to sage, So i know what it takes to be staff, I have been staffing for 2+ years, So I know what I am doing when it comes to staffing. I am used to ban times and more. The server already has a very good staff team and I would love to work with them and be apart of it. The community is also very chill so I would love to help them out by making sure SagePvP is a hacker/toxicity free environment. I know what it's like to be killed by hackers or exploiters, And it is very unenjoyable. By being staff I want to make sure that no one experiences any similar issues that I have experienced on sage any many other networks! If I am accepted for staff I will make sure that no one in the community is experiencing any issues with hackers or exploiters so they can have the most enjoyable experiences on the network. I am never biased, Immature, or toxic while staffing and always make sure that I am always doing my best while staffing on any network that I have been staff on, I know what it feels like when someone can be a dick to you, And I personally don't like it when I am being rude to someone because I know what it feels like. When I am on