Denied GymClass Staff Application

gymclass

IGN (In-Game Name): GymClass

Timezone: PST

Do you own a quality microphone?: Yes, blue yeti microphone

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?: Yes, both my Telegram is @OfficialGymClass

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?:

Strive PVP, 200-400 — Admin/Staff Manager
6 Months
I worked on Strive for around 6 Months, I was recruited from MCM by Jelly and was passed on for a formal interview by Advertized. At the start I was a General Admin and then moved to Staff Manager. I organised meetings, read Staff Reports and also Staff Applications (I also took lead in Interviewing the Trainees.)

HCNations, 100-150 — JR.Mod (Fits Ownership and Oxs' Management or Starbucksfrappe.)
3 Months
When I joined HCNations through a Friend, I sent in a Resume and got accepted as a T-Mod. I wasn’t there long as the manager left and so had the owner, I left with them as the owner that took over, well it’s safe to say we didn’t have a good previous relationship. I really was only Screenshare Manager on HCNations. I tested the new staff on their Screenshare skills.

AwaiiHCF, 40-50— Moderator
4 Months
I was brought in on Awaii by Yeti (Owner) to sort out the Staff team and put the mess right that the previous Staff Manager had made. I was there for 4 months perfecting their Staff team and to which I thought I had done a good job.

ViperHCF, 400-1000— Trial-Moderator
Under a Month
I was at Viper from the start of it all. So when the Revamp released around a month before it I applied for staff. I was accepted and was actually staff for around a month after release. I was demoted for Inactivity and a Smaller report from a previous staff member, it was about a small altercation I had had with him.

MinemenClub, 300-500— Moderator
2 Months