Denied growly staff application

growly

IGN (In-Game Name): growly

Region (EU/NA/Other): EU (GMT)

Do you have any previous staff experience?:

I have some experience staffing. I was admin on a whitelist only SMP called "The Spiral SMP" which has now died due to inactivity ( proof included ). I had many positions in the discord, TeamSpeak and was always helping players in game too. One of my favourite memories on this SMP is helping one player who was always difficult to staff but took a liking to me for some reason. This made me gain a reputation of being the favourite staff on the SMP. I was Mod on sage and was SS verified. I enjoyed my time at sage and couldn't fault it at all. In my time away from Sage I got staff on the server Cold Network. I was also SS verified and got more experience screensharing and got experience using ainticheat alerts and logs (the same ones used on Sage).

Summary:
SpiralSMP - Admin
SagePVP - Mod and SS verified
Cold network - Mod and SS verified

Why would you like to become a staff member?: