Denied Frosssssty's Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosssssty

Staff Application Format:
IGN (In Game Name): Frosssssty

Timezone: PST

Do you own a quality microphone?: yes I do

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?: I have discord and TeamSpeak I could get Telegram

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?: Yes, I was a co-owner on my friend's server I was also a moderator on PotsHQ and a while back I was a senior admin on HCnations but got demoted because I wasn't on because of school. I was also an admin on Mineplex.

Why do you want to become Staff?: