Denied Flashlevel Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

flashh

IGN (In-Game Name): flashlevel
Region (EU/NA/Other): NA
Do you have any previous staff experience?:

VaultPVP: (Helper) CentileHCF: (Moderator) SparkHCF: (Senior-Moderator) MedievalHCF: (Platform-Administrator) NerrixHQ: (Manager) HCZones: (Trial-Mod) Velon Network (Owner) HCFlags (Admin) RougeMC (T-Mod) HCCrowns (Plat-Admin) SenticPVP (Mod) VanityMC (Moderator) TheArchon (Trial-Mod)

Why would you like to become a staff member?:

I want to become a staff member because I feel that I can put forth very good ideas about how to improve and change the server for the better. I’ve been offering help and guidance to any player who may need it since I started playing on Sage. Being a Staff would encourage more players to ask me questions and give me a chance to help them with many things, since I have noticed that players are often hesitant to ask questions if a staff member is not online. Additionally, I'd like to be a staff member because I am very familiar with the rules on Sage, which will better help me enforce and know how to handle them. I generally love playing on HCF, but also play kitmap. Sage has such as different aspect towards it and you can play it for hours without getting bored! It has something that quite a few other servers don't - unique ideas. I know that the development team work hard on the plugins and the results really show. It makes the game more enjoyable for me as more and more features get added every few days or weeks. I needed help on the server once, and which people were very supportive, which makes me want to help more players as they helped me. I feel that I would be very useful and helpful to the community because of the fact that I am on the server so much. This means that I can dedicate my free time to helping players on the server and making their experience even more enjoyable than it already is. I feel that I have many if not all of the most important