Deployable

DEPLOYABLE STAFF APPLICATION [EU]

IGN (In-Game Name):

Deployable

16 (17 next month)

Timezone:

UTC + 2 CEST

Do you have any previous staff experience?:

Yes, I do have some experience of me being a staff member. Here are my previous experiences:

Server: VerdantPvP
Resigned/Demoted/Closed: The server closed due to the lack of motivation from the owners. Very sad as I learned a lot from this server, and it was my best experience so far.
Proof: Proof

Server: AdeptMC
Resigned/Demoted/Closed: Closed due to Adept merging with verdant. I was an admin for a week to give people their ranks on Verdant and helping them in general with questions etc.
Proof: N/A (you can ask one of the owners they'll vouch for me)

And I've been staff on smaller servers, but I don't want to name them, as they aren't very known.

Why would you like to become a staff member?:

There are a lot of reasons why I want to be staff at SagePvP

DEDICATION: As you can see below I can dedicate a lot of free time towards SagePvP, meaning that I can help people with all of their questions, and I can also be on the server spectating people, etc. I used to no-life SagePvP back in the day so I know all of its mechanics.

ACTIVITY: Here's my schedule, and also please note I do have a job and school.

Monday - 9AM - 4PM | 7 Hours

Tuesday - 4 PM - 11 PM | 6 Hours

Wednesday - 3 PM - 10 PM | 6 Hours

Thursday - 11 AM - 5 PM | 6 Hours

Friday - 9AM - 3PM | 6 Hours

Saturday - 9AM - 4PM | 7 Hours

Sunday - 9AM - 3PM | 6 Hours

As you can see I can and I'm willing to dedicate my free time to help SagePvP.