Denied delete the app again

Status
Not open for further replies.

Zexq

IGN (In-Game Name): Zexq
Timezone: AEDT
Do you have any previous staff experience? (If so, list them below):

I have had a lot of past staffing experience
This includes, Minemen Club, The Limit Network, Zenix Practice, and VerilHQ.
I have staffed on many other networks but they are no longer relevant.

Minemen Club: Moderator
Proof: https://gyazo.com/87bb5a80e37849e639382be434e3b5b5 , https://gyazo.com/32b87a32d3dc69f66fbae3829051f1af

I first applied on Minemen Club a few months back, my application back then was dreadful, But we aren't going to talk about that.

Maybe about 2 weeks ago, I applied for Trial-Mod on Minemen Club.
About 2 days later, I had been accepted!
I had my interview and it went through with ease.

Once I had my Trial-Mod role, I was excited to get some mutes.
I had got myself 64 mutes in one day, which was insane.
Fast forward 4 days and I had racked up 160 mutes, which was outstanding to everyone on the staff team.
This lead to a promotion to Moderator! I was super happy once I had received this imformation and was excited to start getting some bans.

Things started to go down hill though.
My girlfriend at the time was starting to get mad that I wasn't messaging her often.
This was because I was too dedicated to getting things done on MMC.
This pressure forced me to resign, about a day after I resigned, she broke up with me.

If it hadn't of been for her, I would've never resigned from MMC.

Limit Network: Manager
Proof: https://gyazo.com/513719da2eb9c6690535789d71cba609
I first applied for staff on the Limit Network at around the middle of February, a few days later I had received a message on discord by one of the staff recruiters that I had
been accepted as a Moderator on the Limit Network, I was ecstatic once I had received this message.

First few months of being in the Trial Phase of the staff team, I had been promoted to Moderator.