Announcement DAWN & TEAMS SOTW INFORMATION

Botings

Manager
Anticheat Admin
Jan 25, 2019
868
71
28
#1

DAWN SOTW INFORMATION:
DAWN SOTW will take place this FRIDAY (10/4/19) at 5PM EST/10PM BST!
- 1 Hour SOTW Timer
- 5 Man Factions, No Allies
- Less OP Crates
- Less OP GKits
- Blocking up enabled
- Protection 1, Sharpness 1
- KOTHS/CONQUEST/PALACE
- Pearling through slabs and fence gates
- FTOP Prizes ($65 Total)


Played by iMakeMcVids and Kenzo

TEAMS SOTW INFORMATION:
TEAMS SOTW will take place this Sunday (10/6/19) at 1PM EST/6PM BST!
- 2 Hour SOTW Timer
- 8 Man Factions, No Allies
- Protection 1, Sharpness 1
- Blocking up Disabled
- KOTHS/CONQUEST/PALACE
- Pearling through slabs and fence gates
- FTOP Prizes ($65 Total)


Gamble Keys
Gamble keys have been updated and changed!
Check them out on SOTW!


Please report any additional changes you want to see!


SERVER INFORMATION:
Server IP: SagePvP.org
Store: http://store.sagepvp.org/
Forum: https://www.sagepvp.org/
Discord:
https://www.sagepvp.org/discord
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Likes: iBlxckGF