Announcement Dawn & Squads SOTW Information

Botings

Manager
Anticheat Admin
Jan 25, 2019
940
92
28
#1


UPDATES:
- Halloween Architecture
- November Crate
- Pearls
- Pumpkin Reaper Ability Item
*Limited edition ability item, which has a chance of removing your opponent's helmet while switching it for a pumpkin.

DAWN SOTW INFORMATION:
DAWN SOTW will take place this FRIDAY (11/8/19) at 5PM EST/10PM BST!
- 1 Hour SOTW Timer
- 7 Man Factions, No Allies
- Less OP Crates
- Less OP GKits
- Blocking up Enabled
- Protection 1, Sharpness 1
- KOTHS/CONQUEST/PALACE
- Pearling through slabs and fence gates


SQUADS SOTW INFORMATION:
SQUADS SOTW will take place this Sunday (11/10/19) at 1PM EST/6PM BST!
- 2 Hour SOTW Timer
- 4 Man Factions, No Allies
- Protection 1, Sharpness 1
- Blocking up Disabled
- KOTHS/CONQUEST/PALACE
- Pearling through slabs and fence gates
- FTOP Prizes ($65 Total)


EVENT SCHEDULE
Palace #1 is now on Monday at 4PM EST
60 FTop Points
6x Palace Keys


US Conquest is now on Tuesday at 6PM EST.
50 FTop Points
5x Conquest Keys


EU Conquest is now on Wednesday at 1PM EST.
50 FTop Points
5x Conquest Keys


Palace #2 is now on Friday at 4PM EST.
60 FTop Points.
6x Palace Keys.



Please report any additional changes you want to see!

SERVER INFORMATION:
Server IP: SagePvP.org
Store: http://store.sagepvp.org/
Forum: https://www.sagepvp.org/
Discord:
https://www.sagepvp.org/discord
 
Last edited: