Timezone:
Eu

Palestine

Do you own a quality microphone? :
Yes.

Do you have Discord, Telegram, and Teamspeak?:
Yes.

Do you have any previous staff experiences?: -
Once owned a skyblock server and developed it myself, and reached the goal I wanted to reach , which was 100 players. A mod on ViperMc, a Trail-Helper on Valux , also I have some screen sharing experience on both of the servers , and got the chance to once give a plugin to ViperMc that changed the server , also I helped once in Hypixel where I met the owner and gave him some suggestions to improve the server or u can call it “FeedBack” , where it helped to improve the Hypixel’s building section.

Why do you want to become staff?:-
Staff , is something I like to be because I want to help out in servers, make them better, and try to convince the owners or the admins or the mods or anyone that this idea will change the server , and also try to get more players on the server, also I think Staff is something that can change a person’s life from being a normal human , to a responsible time managing person and that is one of the important reasons why I want to be staff , also because I would love to improve servers and make them better , I made a server once , and got a lot of useful tips on how to run a server and I can pass that information to servers which could help them improve and because SagePVP was the one that i feel is the most connected for Kohi, and that’s why I want to be staff especially on this server.

Why should we accept you as staff?: