Denied CastNets Staff Application

CastNets

IGN (In-Game Name): CastNets

Region (EU/NA/Other): NA

Do you have any previous staff experience?: Yes

Why would you like to become a staff member?: I would love to become a staff member for this server because I love watching Headed and seeing him as a staff on Sage makes me wonder how fun it would be to help out on the server and ban hackers/exploiters. Also, I believe the staff team would benefit my presence because I used to be staff on 3 servers, sadly the server are dead now but one of them that was big was Nova Craft, it was back 2 years ago I was a Jr Admin and I have great intelligence using staff tools and giving advice to players on the server. The other servers I was a Developer on both of them, I helped make staff tools, commands, and helped give ideas and create locations and buildings on the server, I am also a great at catching people hacking, I used to use cheat myself back on other servers a few years back, so I have inside detail on what hacks there are and will be easy for me to catch people hacking, I believe the staff team will be impressed with my skills on catching cheaters and improving as a leader and staff team helper.

If accepted, how would you improve the players' experience?: If I become a staff member on this server, 1 player as of me that would affect the community wouldn't be huge but it would be very helpful, I am a tryhard at what I do for anything in life or any games I play, if I have a duty to complete I will do it no if ands or buts about it. But I will make a great impact on the server by reducing exploits/hacks that are presented in the server and would help players not go against as many exploiters/hackers.