Status
Not open for further replies.

Brinille

IGN (In-Game Name):
Brinille

Timezone:

EST

Do you have any previous staff experience?:

Yes, I do, I've been staff on some small servers like ExosMC, Zolrah, and PartySB (These servers went down). I was mod on these servers and I know how to screen share rule breakers and moderating public chat for anyone who is toxic or dox threat. I can resolve issues between players arguing or excusing each other for cheats.
I have lots of moderating experience from the past few years I have been staff in many finnish servers most of them are shut down now for example:
I was a mod for about a year or two there and dealt with Xray hackers and PVP hackers
I was mod there for months and dealt with lots of hackers it is shut down too
I use to be an admin on a survival server and I have dealt with Xray hackers and PVP hackers

Why would you like to become a staff member?:

I want to be staff, so I can improve players' gameplay and make sure it won't be ruined to either toxic people or cheat breakers. I am pretty active in the Minecraft community and active on sage on a daily basis sometimes. But I want to make use of myself and help others who have any questions or problems.