Denied BluJax's Staff Application

BluJax

IGN (In-Game Name): BluJax

Timezone: EST

Do you own a quality microphone?: Yes, I own a quality Razer Kraken Tournament Edition headset.

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?: Yes I have all 3 BluJax#1223 and @BluJax [TeleGram]

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?:
Yes I have little bit of staff experience, I'm a mod on a small EU server called VerisPVP.com

Why do you want to become Staff?: The reason I want to be staff is because I want to help players, I want them to come back to the server thinking they are safe with me as a staff member because of how active I am on Sage, by far Sage is fun although sometimes some players might think otherwise because of a staff member who don't care about the person, although I do and I would never give up on someone who needs help if he/she provides correct information. Some staff might say "not enough evidence." for example Faithful staff. There can be staff members that are frustrating to deal with and I want people to look at me as a good staff member that helps the community and expand on the player base. I want players such as new players to join and when they need help, me to be there as a staff member to play and enjoy the server even more then without.