Manger and Platform Admin
Playerbase 0-5
(Zenox)
Trial-Mod
PlayerBase
10-15
https://gyazo.com/c5b64e5cd352af7258a1dd40ad7737a9
Why would you like to become a staff member?:

I would like to become a staff member for many reasons, I myself want to become staff for many reasons, because I love playing and I want to improve the server of what I can as being a staff member, anyway, I could by banning hackers and fix the toxicity in the server so everyone can have fun. I have been playing Sage, for around 5 months. I want to put the foot down on hackers late at night. Becoming staff will take a step further into helping Sage, by helping the community out and banning hackers and finish peoples toxicity by muting them and being on for SOTW, and KoTH. As me being in the calls with factions they always say "Dude staff is never on." I want to fix that and help them the best I can by moving them in TS or helping them out generally. I want to calm them down in times when they need help either they die to a hacker or a pearl glitcher etc.. I know how angry people get if the staff doesn't give their stuff back etc I want to help not only in TS as best as I can but discord and forums to help anyone out if they cant join, ts at that very moment.
If accepted, how would you improve the players' experience?:

If I was accepted this is what I would bring to help the players on SagePVP

Maturity

Being mature is a big part of being a staff member, Maturity is a need for Sage, I would be giving the best support that I can when the situations are serious

Professionalism

Being professional is a big part of Sage. Being professional is a necessity of being a staff member on Sage, I will be serious and correct with the person I'm helping in Teamspeak. Even if it's my friends.

Dedicated

Being dedicated to the server by logging on every single day to help out players and be active as a staff member, I will be there when my goal is completed by banning all the hackers I can.

Respect