Not open for further replies.

Befriend

IGN (In Game Name):
My IGN is Befriend
Timezone:
My Timezone is CEST
I currently live in Norway

Do you own a quality microphone?:
I do have a good quality Microphone. I am currently using my headset microphone (headset is the Logitech G Pro), and I also have a Blue Slowball

Do you have Discord, Telegram & Teamspeak?:
Yes, I have all three of these platforms. I can provide Both my Telegram and Discord if requested to.

Do you have any previous Staff Experience?:
Yes, I have a lot of previous staff experience, here's a list filled with Ranks, and information about my resignation:

ParaPVP [Mod+]
I was a Staff member on ParaPVP for about 3 or 4 Months. I ended up having to resign on this server due to my own personal problems with both family and school. During my time as a staff member on Para I learned a lot tho. I learned how to properly screenshare to find clients such as Spook and Vape (Popular Ghost clients at the time). Me having to leave this network really hurt me and the friends that I was staffing with, but it was for the better that I left. Here is some proof: Click here

Arcane [Mod]
I was a staff member on Arcane for about 3 months aswell. Sadly I ended up resigning here too, but not for the same reasons as I resigned on ParaPVP. The reasons why I resigned on Arcane was because of the toxicity within the staffteam itself. I feel like the staffteam was getting out of hand and I did not want to associate myself with it. I learned a lot of things here too. For example how to properly use one of the more popular screensharing tools (Process hacker) Proof: Click here

FaithfulMC [Mod+]