ash229_YT

IGN (In Game Name): Ash229_YT
Timezone: GMT-6
Do you have a good quality mic?: yes
Do you have Discord Telegram and Teamspeak?: yes discord is Ash229_YT#7840
How many hours can you put in the server per week:
Any previous punishments on Sagepvp?: yes 1 for a false ban
Any past experiences in being a staff member?: Exile|Owner|1 month
I was Owner on Exile then resigned because there were 4 owners and there was no need for that many Owners.
SpectrePvP|Owner|5 months
I was Owner on Spectre then we merged with Exile.
Although I have little experience that's why I want to become staff to prove to you I can be a benefit to the team and to learn new things, because u can't get more experience without being given a chance.
Why do you want to become staff?:I want to become staff on this server for multiple reasons, Mainly because I have been playing SagePVP for a good bit now and it is enjoyable until I meet cheaters and when I meet them I always call for staff and no staff ever help me. Also I want to be able to help players in need, because I love helping people it always make me happy to see other people happy and I have played as a regular player on SagePVP for a while and want to start helping players.

Why should we accept you as staff?: Maturity:
Although I am only 15 and am young and have lot of things and lessons to learn in life I feel I am very mature for my age and am always mature when it comes to work and things related to work and I also like to have fun when I am not doing work but am always serious when it comes down to work.I will never mess around with somebody and troll them
even if I know them.And I would never troll a hacker/cheater I would ban them and say have a nice day. If somebody starts an argument with me I would just try to calmly defuse the situation and work it out without arguing or controversy.
Honesty: