Denied Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sirlukesalot

Staff Application Format:

IGN (In-Game Name): Sirlukesalot

Region (EU/NA/Other): NA

Do you have any previous staff experience?: I was staff on hcraven, demonicMc, fiercepvp and others but they were mostly faction servers.

Why would you like to become a staff member?: Well I have been playing sage for a few years now and I have really gotten familiar with the player base and staff members and I would love to join the the staff team to help out with any questions or problems that come my way. I love helping players with what ever they need and I would be very active in-game and in ts/discord.

If accepted, how would you improve the players' experience?: Well I have played sage kits/hcf for a long time and one thing that has always gotten to me was the amount of time it took for a problem to be solved. For example, when I would go in ts, it would take close to an hour or more to get it solved. I would personally help out the players as fast as I could and with the greatest of my abilities (depending on what rank I would have and my perms). I know that a lot of hcf and kits players wait in ts for a long time and I think by accepting me, I could cut the wait time for everyone. -thanks

If you were to rate your honesty on a scale of 1-10, what would it be and why? I would rate myself a 8 and i would love to answer any questions you might have for me. As I always do, I would answer them with the utmost truth.

Can any current staff members vouch for you?: Vuruxd, Jenna and chronicSeizures (I think lol)

Additional Information?: I will be on a lot and since I have been playing sage for some time, I am familiar with the rules and regulations. Please keep me in mind for this position

Mineo