Denied 30first's staff ap

Status
Not open for further replies.

30first

IGN (In-Game Name): 30first

Region (EU/NA/Other): NA

Do you have any previous staff experience?: I was a Platform Admin at ender hcf (resigned) and a Manager at hcclaw (resigned)

Why would you like to become a staff member?: I would like to b come a staff member because I really like the way sage is being ran and I would like to be a part of the community and make sage a better place for the players. I also want to gain experience as a staff member and broaden my understanding of running a sever. Meeting new people is also something I would look forward to and making new friends and connections. Furthermore I think that sage is the right fit for me it has a active player base and it has many custom feature that are just not found anywhere else and I want to help grow and improve sage.

If accepted, how would you improve the players' experience?: I would improve player experience by consistently doing support rooms and trying to help players to the best of my ability. I would also take time and not rush to any decision and make sure that I am doing the right thing for the players and the server. I also feel I could help with screen sharing I have experience with process hacker and screen charring in general and would defiantly want to become ss verified if I became staff. Also I would be very active and be able to help players for long periods of time and be online most of the day. Even if a player is being toxic and/or unmatured I will still try to be as professional as possible and make sure that the issue can get resolved.